FYI Executive Board of Directors

 

Our board of directors is comprised of active and retired business professionals in the Tampa Bay area. By listening to the community about their needs, we utilize community resources and business networks to carry out our mission. We are also proud and thankful for the commitment by our volunteers as they assist with and participate in our programs. No matter what, we will never lose track of where we started with a focus on listening to children and families and responding to their needs.

‚Äč

Maranda Douglas, Executive Director
email:  mdouglas@fyicp.org
Rhonda Cole, Board Chair 
admin@fyicp.org
Adrian West Secretary
email:  awest@fyicp.org
Linda Brewton
email:  lbrewton@fyicp.org
Sean Glenn, Treasurer
email:  sglenn@fyicp.org
Marcia Nehall, Director
email: mnehall@fyicp.org
Shay Harvey-Roberts, Director
email:sroberts@fyicp.org
James Goodloe, Director
email: jgoodloe@fyicp.org

A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE WITHIN THE STATE. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT APPROVAL OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE. REGISTRATION INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED AT WWW.FLORIDACONSUMERHELP.COM OR BY CALLING 1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)

EIN 20 557889